Staff Directory

At CCHD we think that open communication with the public allows us to perform our jobs better. Please use the staff directory below to contact your local sanitarian if you have any public health related questions or concerns in your town.


HEALTH DIRECTORS


Charlie.png

Director of Health

Charles Brown, MPH

cbrown@ccthd.org

Ann.jpg

Assistant Director

Ann Hartman, MPH

ahartman@ccthd.org


ADMINISTRATION


Cheryl.jpg

Office Manager

Cheryl Kissinger

ckissinger@ccthd.org

Administrative Assistant

Jane Knotek

jknotek@ccthd.org


ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH


Barbara.jpg

Supervising Sanitarian

Barbara Gigliotti, MS, RS/REHS

bgigliotti@ccthd.org

VecchittoJeffrey_opt_final.jpg

Sanitarian

Jeffrey Vecchitto, RS

jvecchitto@ccthd.org

Nick.jpg

Environmental health Specialist

Nicholas Palermo, BS

npalermo@ccthd.org


COMMUNITY HEALTH


Luis Pic.jpg

Health Educator

Luis Pantoja, BS

lpantoja@ccthd.org

john.jpg

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Johnathan Butler, BS

jbutler@ccthd.org

Betty.jpg

Asthma Coordinator

Betty Murphy, BS

emurphy@ccthd.org