Staff Directory

At CCHD we think that open communication with the public allows us to perform our jobs better. Please use the staff directory below to contact your local sanitarian if you have any public health related questions or concerns in your town. If you just have a general comment or would like to send us a complaint to investigate, please use the form below.


HEALTH DIRECTORS


Charlie.png

Director of Health

Charles Brown, MPH

cbrown@ccthd.org

Ann.jpg

Assistant Director

Ann Hartman, MPH

ahartman@ccthd.org


ADMINISTRATION


cheryl pic (002).jpg

Office Manager

Cheryl Kissinger

ckissinger@ccthd.org

Administrative Assistant

Jane Knotek

jknotek@ccthd.org


ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH


Supervising Sanitarian

Barbara Gigliotti, MS, RS/REHS

bgigliotti@ccthd.org

VecchittoJeffrey_opt_final.jpg

Sanitarian

Jeffrey Vecchitto, RS

jvecchitto@ccthd.org

Nick.jpg

Environmental health Specialist

Nicholas Palermo, BS

npalermo@ccthd.org

Gabby1.jpg

Environmental Health Specialist

Gabriella Watstein

gwatstein@ccthd.org


EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS


john.jpg

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Johnathan Butler, BS

jbutler@ccthd.org


COMMUNITY HEALTH


Luis Pic.jpg

Health Educator

Luis Pantoja, BS

lpantoja@ccthd.org

placeholder.jpg

Asthma Coordinator

Betty Murphy, BS

emurphy@ccthd.org